Public Document Pack



Development Control Committee AB Update List

Monday, 7 October 2013 6.30 p.m. Civic Suite, Town Hall, Runcorn

Dav. J W R

Chief Executive

COMMITTEE MEMBERSHIP

Councillor Paul Nolan (Chairman)
Councillor Dave Thompson (Vice-Chairman)
Councillor Sandra Baker
Councillor Arthur Cole
Councillor Ron Hignett
Councillor Stan Hill
Councillor Chris Loftus
Councillor Angela McInerney
Councillor Tom McInerney
Councillor Keith Morley
Councillor Shaun Osborne
Councillor Carol Plumpton Walsh
Councillor Christopher Rowe

Please contact Ann Jones on 0151 511 8276 Ext. 16 8276 or ann.jones@halton.gov.uk for further information.

The next meeting of the Committee is on Monday, 4 November 2013

ITEMS TO BE DEALT WITH IN THE PRESENCE OF THE PRESS AND PUBLIC

Part I

Item No.	Page No.
5. AB UPDATE LIST	3

In accordance with the Health and Safety at Work Act the Council is required to notify those attending meetings of the fire evacuation procedures. A copy has previously been circulated to Members and instructions are located in all rooms within the Civic block.

DEVELOPMENT CONTROL COMMITTEE Update List

7 October 2013

PAGE NO.	LIST A	LIST B	UPDATED INFORMATION
10		13/00229/FUL	
22		13/00274/FUL	
32		13/00280/FUL	
43	13/00310/FUL		